Board of Directors

Andrew Smith
Independent Non-Executive Chairman
  • Significant experience in finance and financial markets in the Asia Pacific
  • Experienced in ASX listed companies corporate governance
  • Responsible Executive - ASIC
Zhang Jiangang
Managing Director & Founder
  • Engineering background
  • Responsible for overall management and corporate strategies
Hon. Andrew Thomson
Non-Executive Director
  • Significant career experience in legal practices.
  • Also held positions as a Member (House of Representatives) in the Australian Parliament, Parliamentary Secretary for Foreign Affairs, the Minister for Sport, Tourism and Sydney Olympic Games and Chairman of the Joint Committee on Treaties.
  • Fluent in Japanese and Mandarin.
Kobe Li
Company Secretary
  • Eight years as a Senior Adviser at the Australian Securities Exchange (ASX) Listings Compliance team.
  • Fluent in Mandarin.